I Keep My Worries in My Teeth by Anna Cox

A dazzling, sublimely funny debut that follows three unforgettable women who fight back after life kicks them in the teeth.

Esther, Frankie, and Ruth live in a small Ohio town anchored by the thriving Juliet Pencils factory. After a freak accident at the plant, these women have to re-create their lives using the only tools they’ve got: wits, molars, and a new pair of shoes.

Esther is an anxious person with a very specific prowess: she bites pencils. Her skill pays her bills but more importantly keeps her many worries in check. When the accident leaves her suddenly unemployed, she searches for new ways to manage her anxiety, but nothing works. She must discover a solution before her teeth mutiny and her worries take over.

Frankie, the teenage daughter of the pencil factory owner, is full of contradictions. She wages a campaign to become the only girl in an all-boys club and listens exclusively to punk music, but she also watches soap operas in secret. After the accident damages Frankie’s ability to speak, she is forced to step out of her powerful mother’s shadow so she can discover who she is and what she wants to say.

Ruth owns the local photography lab. She spends her days processing people’s happy memories but spends her nights alone, talking to her dead husband. As the town unravels, Ruth spearheads a massive campaign to refocus on its future, but nothing will succeed until Ruth lets go of her past.

This hilarious and redemptive story explores three women’s liberation

The Lending Library by Aliza Fogelson

For fans of Jane Green and Loretta Nyhan, a heartwarming debut novel about a daydreamer who gives her town, and herself, an amazing gift: a lending library in her sunroom.

When the Chatsworth library closes indefinitely, Dodie Fairisle loses her sanctuary. How is a small-town art teacher supposed to cope without the never-ending life advice and enjoyment that books give her? Well, when she’s as resourceful and generous as Dodie, she turns her sunroom into her very own little lending library.

At first just a hobby, this lit lovers’ haven opens up her world in incredible ways. She knows books are powerful, and soon enough they help her forge friendships between her zany neighbors—and attract an exciting new romance.

But when the chance to adopt an orphaned child brings Dodie’s secret dream of motherhood within reach, everything else suddenly seems less important. Finding herself at a crossroads, Dodie must figure out what it means to live a full, happy life. If only there were a book that could tell her what to do…

Kat and Juju by Kataneh Vahdani

An unlikely duo star in a charming story about being different, finding courage, and the importance of friendship in the first book in a new series from an award-winning animation director.

Kat likes doing things her very own way, but sometimes she doubts herself. So when a bird named Juju arrives, Kat hopes he’ll be the best friend she’s always wanted. He’s outgoing and silly and doesn’t worry about what others think—the opposite of who she is. Bit by bit, with Juju’s help, Kat discovers her strength, and how to have a friend and be one—while still being true to herself.

Hooking Him by Aurora Rose Reynolds

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aurora Rose Reynolds comes the sizzling final installment to the humorous and heart-filled How to Catch an Alpha series.

Anna McAlister needs a new life. But that doesn’t mean she needs a new man. After leaving her fiancé and Chicago behind, she promises herself no dating until she finds what she’s looking for. But meeting one seriously hot and determined detective has her questioning herself.

Calvin Miller is that detective, and he’s been burned by women in the past. It’s easy for him to sleep alone and focus on his work, but the moment he lays eyes on Anna, he starts imagining sexy nights with her wrapped in his sheets. Maybe it’s time to get back out there.

But just as the attraction between them begins to sizzle, Anna’s past shows up to create trouble. And to make matters worse, a string of murders forces Calvin to juggle his new relationship and his career. His worst fear? That the two are somehow connected.

Can they find love together, or will her past and his duty sink their hopes?

Endpoint by J.W. Griffin

Enter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of Endpoint: New Life by JW Griffin. New Life is book two in the five-part Endpoint series. At the end of this giveaway, book one will be available as a free kindle download. Mark your calendar and enter for a chance at two books!

Endpoint Series:
The Kardashev scale describes a Type-II species as 'one capable of harnessing the power of an entire solar system'. In the not-so-distant future, the peoples of Earth make first contact with just such a species.
Humanity does not survive.

In a handful of minutes, the planet is annihilated and the Sun harvested. All of humanity is lost—save one already damaged soul: Ryan McBain.

The Endpoint series follows Ryan as he forges a new life among the stars and encounters other powerful life forms. With a small cadre of friends and reluctant allies, he works from the fringes to unravel the truth behind a relentless force that is slowly consuming the entire Milky Way, system by system. Covert insurrection is rarely clear-cut or clean. To survive and advance the cause, Ryan must offer up his body, his mind, and possibly even his life. As the last human in the universe, he must embrace his own shadows and harness his inner chaos to fight the encroaching darkness. Only then will he have any hope of navigating through to the Endpoint.

Killing the Devil by Paul Michael Peters

Five great stories mapped out to lead you through some diabolical plots. Each one deals with the devil, beginning with a surprise and ending with one. Each original, and creepy, without being downright scary.

After you read this book, you will understand that you are responsible for your own darkness.

The devil shows up when you go look for him. If you don’t prickle and jag with him, you may never meet him. He only comes when you call him and when asked. People who stay put and quiet do not interest him. He feeds on fear, hate, and other negative emotions, and finds a fertile ground whenever someone plants these seeds.

25 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPIES WILL BE REWARDED FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

Becoming Bulletproof by Evy Poumpouras

Signed Copies By Author

Confidence. Resilience. Fortitude. Courage. All are qualities we look to instill within ourselves and live by. Shifting from a powerless mindset to a powerful one is all about mental attitude. Former Secret Service Special Agent and star of Bravo’s Spy Games Evy Poumpouras shares lessons learned from protecting presidents, as well insights and skills from the oldest and most elite security force in the world to help you prepare for stressful situations, instantly read people, influence how you are perceived, and live a more fearless life. Enter for a chance to win 100 signed copies of Becoming Bulletproof by the author!